Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Email us to join of for general questions:

Or join at our online registration page.

The Pack Committee meets once a month to work out the details of all the activities the Cub Scouts take part in. Have any questions or comments for Pack 254? Please email us at and we will route your email to the correct person.

Pack Committee:
Cubmaster – Richard Caudell
Asst. Cubmaster – Sarah Smith
Committee Chairman –Will Barth

Den Leaders
Lion Den Leader (Kindergarten) – Brenda Shinyashiki
Tigers Den Leader (1st grade) – Jonathan Buentello
Wolves Den Leader (2nd grade) – Open
Bears Den Leader (3rd grade) – Cale & Kemelli Hiroms
Webelos Den Leader (4th & 5th grade) – Jimmy Sturm
AOL Den Leader: Rashid Rana

Support Staffs
Treasurer: Linne Caudell
Webmaster: Phong Duong
Popcorn Kernel: Sarah Smith
Outdoor Activity Chair: Amy McMurry
Pinewood Derby Chair: Mr. & Mrs. Brendan Best

Meeting Location:
Den meetings are usually held 2 times per month on Thursday evenings, starting at 6:30pm.

Meeting Location:
St. Elizabeth Faith Formation Center
3100 W Spring Creek Pkwy (SW corner of Spring Creek & Independence)
Den and Pack meetings are usually Upstairs

External Links

Chartered Organization: 12 Point Impact
District: Chisholm Trail District
National Website: Boy Scouts of America
Uniforms: Bobby Lyle Billy Gamble scouting Centter, Fairview
Scout Stuff Online
Advancements: Scoutbook Online
Misc. Awards & Achievements: Cub Scout Outdoor Activity Award
Emergency Preparedness Award
Interpreter’s Strip
Recruiter Strip
Religious Emblems
Whittling Chip
Magazines: Boy’s Life, Scouting (for leaders and parents)

Internet links listed here will take you away from the Pack 254 website.
Pack 254 is not responsible for any content outside of our website.

© 2024 Cub Scout Pack 254 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2024 Cub Scout Pack 254 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin